2018 Events

 

 

Events Confirmed – 2018

Continue to monitor the Central Indiana website, calendar, communications

throughout the season for updates and additions to the events schedule

 

Dynamic Google Calendar

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=bmbd583sm1776rdltk30k6rcfk%40group.calendar.google.com&ctz=America/New_York


Saturday, August 11  Legends Golf Course
       18 hole open outing - Member & Guests
             2555 N Hurricane Road                          thelegendsgolfclub.com
             Franklin, IN  46131                                   Pro Shop: (317) 736-8186
Tee times start at 12:10pm
              $39 Members and Guests includes 18 holes and cart
               Register by Monday, July 30

 

Tues, August 13 – Sun, August 19 – IWIT Indy Women in Tech LPGA Championship

(non-LPGA Women Who Play event) at Brickyard Crossing. Our Chapter supports LPGA by volunteering. Please see their website for further information. https://www.iwitchamp.com

 

Sunday, Sept 9 – Tues, Sept 11 - Indiana Women’s Senior Tournament

(non-LPGA Women Who Play event) at Country Club of Terre Haute. Open to Central Indiana LPGA Women Who Play members age 50+ by tournament date.   Registration due no later than August 28. Please see their website for further information. https://www.iswga.com.  

 

 Tuesday, Sept 11 - Scott Barla Clinic at Sahm’s Golf Club

Clinic starts at 6:00 PM

6-7pm, practice range  7-7:30pm putting green , 7:30- 8:30pm play holes 1-4

Includes golf and cart

$10 members and guests

Register by Sep 6    REGISTER HERE

Saturday, Sept 22 – Sunday, Sept 23 – Midwest CUP Qualifier

Legends Golf Course
2555 Hurricane Road
 Franklin, IN  46131

www.thelegendsgolfclub.com

(317) 736-8186

 

Friday, Sept 28– Saturday, Sept 29 – Golf & Gamble Midwest CUP Qualifier

The Links at Rising Star
777 Rising Star Drive
Rising Sun, IN  47040

www.risingstarcasino.com

(812) 438-5148

 

​​​​​​​​​